Profi-GmbH

AUFSICHTSRAT

KR Jürgen Schmidt

Michael Schüch

Christian Bucher, MBA

Irene Rafetseder

Mag. Franz-Josef Lackinger

Walter Brand (Vereinsobmann)

Peter Eigl (Obmann-Stellvertreter)


GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Geschäftsführung

Dominik Glawogger
E-Mail:            glawogger@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (664) 444 81 90

Sekretariat

Sylvia Fettinger
E-Mail:            sekretariat@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (0) 1 271 12 80

Presse & Medien

Christof Hütter
E-Mail:            presse@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (664) 876 21 01

Marketing & Sponsoring

Teresa Kittinger (Marketing & Fanshop)
E-Mail:            kittinger@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (680) 301 48 00

Paul Wiesbauer (Marketing & Sponsoring)
E-Mail:            wiesbauer@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (676) 886 765 812

Christian Kirchengast (Marketing & Sponsoring)
E-Mail:            kirchengast@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43  (665) 651 262 69

Tanja Mayerhofer (Marketing)
E-Mail:            tanja.mayerhofer@simple-it.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (650) 330 09 61

Team-Management

Lukas Fischer
E-Mail:            fischer@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (676) 886 765 813

Buchhaltung

Maria Malkuch-Felczak
E-Mail:            buchhaltung@fac.at
Tel. Nr:            +43 (676) 886 765 800

Chef-Trainer

Franz Maresch

Co-Trainer

Mario Handl

Tormann-Trainer

Christian Eisschiel

Physiotherapeut

Daniel Brand

Masseur

Michael Hirschmugl

Michael Pfeiffenberger

Zeugwart

Josef Kittinger


WEITERE MITARBEITER

Peter Dworacek (Sicherheit)
Marian Bartak (Platzwart)
Rene Zach (Fanbeauftragter)
Christoph Resinger (Vereinsarzt)