Profi-GmbH

Aufsichtsrat

Vorsitzender
Michael Schüch

Stellvertreterin
Irene Rafetseder

Aufsichtsrat
Christian Bucher, MBA

Aufsichtsrat
Mag. Franz-Josef Lackinger

Aufsichtsrat
Günter Furch

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer
Walter Brand
E-Mail: brand@fac.at

Geschäftsführer
Peter Eigl
E-Mail: eigl@fac.at

Prokurist
Christian Kirchengast
E-Mail: kirchengast@fac.at

Manager
Lukas Fischer
E-Mail: fischer@fac.at
Tel. Nr: +43 (676) 886 765 813

Presse & Medien
Jonas Dormann
E-Mail: presse@fac.at
Tel. Nr: +43 660 48 54 720

Sekretariat
Sylvia Fettinger
E-Mail: sekretariat@fac.at
Tel. Nr: +43  (0) 1 271 12 80