Profi-GmbH

Aufsichtsrat

Vorsitzender
Michael Schüch

Stellvertreterin
Irene Rafetseder

Aufsichtsrat
Christian Bucher, MBA

Aufsichtsrat
Mag. Franz-Josef Lackinger

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführer
Walter Brand
E-Mail: brand@fac.at

Geschäftsführer
Christian Kirchengast
E-Mail: kirchengast@fac.at

Manager Sport
Lukas Fischer
E-Mail: fischer@fac.at
Tel. Nr: +43 676 620 91 15

Presse & Medien
Jonas Dormann, BA
E-Mail: presse@fac.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 660 48 54 720

Marketing
Stefan Krainz
E-Mail: marketing@fac.at
Tel. Nr.: +43 664 38 93 904

Sekretariat
Anna-Maria Herzog
E-Mail: sekretariat@fac.at
Tel. Nr: +43  (0) 1 271 12 80